Camera shy!

This is what happens to me most of the times when I try to take a picture of a bird. They see my camera and they run or fly away! Hahaha!

I took a few pictures today but I chose this one because I thought it was funny. You can imagine how boring my day has been when I'm finding this funny, by the way!

I've been at work from 10am to 10pm. It's not been busy but long. I'm feeling reallly tired and pretty ready to go to bed, to be honest. Tomorrow I'll have a similar day, but I'm starting a bit later.

What keeps me going this week is that I'm off at the weekend, and I can't wait to have some time for myself! I do really need a holiday, by the way!

Thanks very much for all your comments. Unfortunately, I won't have much time to comment today or tomorrow, but I'll try my best to have a look at your blips. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.