...thought (aka E is for...)

EEEEEEEKS!!!

Examined our outside wall a bit further in daylight. The remaining of the rotten wood you see are the joists which are meant to keep the house upright. No wonder...
The professionals scratched their heads, made photos for documentation purposes and continued beating the wall. At 12 they left, for weekend I assume. Aha.
It's really funny to realise, now with the daylight, that you can look outside at some points. Without opening any window. I'm only really glad that the strong frost from 2 weeks ago is over.

In other news: my first facilitating weekend since quite a while is ahead,
leaving in an hour.
It is supposed to be with nice and cooperative people, an easy subject, good foood and a lake around. It's just me, not being used any more to be mentally 'online' and amongst many people for an entire weekend. I hope to cope with it. Wish me (or better them) luck.


It's the E-week of the AlphaPonty challenge.
Have a fab wEEEEEEEkend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.