The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mobile Broadband....

At last no more serching for McDonalds, Starbucks or otherwise for free wifi connections, I have just signed up to Vodaphone, (sorry for the advert).
At present they have the fastest Modem at 7.2Mb (or so they say).
They have 98% coverage of the country, (or so they say).
They are the cheapest ( well they are all the same really) at £15 per month with 3Gb of Down loads per month.

I have installed the software and am ready to go, so what's stopping me I hear you ask?

It will take 24hrs for the registration to take effect, oh well if that is all that goes wrong I will be lucky.

My hand news is that it seems 100% better since the operation and there are no pins and needles any more, I drove the car for the first time today with out too many problems, so alls well that ends well.

P.S. I didn't get a free laptop with it in case you ask!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.