Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Oscar Speech

Blipping Friday's on Saturday morning as another long day at work and then out with friends rather later than expected, but good fun!

Anyway, I'm 200 today (yesterday)!! Blips that is :)

Blip has really made me think differently and the fact that it is daily keeps me thinking differently everyday.

I want to personally thank all your lovely people who comment on my blips, including and it may have to go into Saturday's journal (today) confused? I am!!-

Wendless who commented on my very first blip and has been ever since!
PaulFS who writes such funny and witty blips and always takes time for others. His blip drips are famous!
Alice and of course Barney for sharing your little corner of Yorkshire with us.
Hollowspy who takes such wonderful portraits and gives us an insight into his life.
Silverlight who takes gorgeous still life shot and was very supportive in my early blip days.
Nicky who always makes me laugh, has been a blipper for a long time and takes fantastic wildlife photos.
NLN who's blips are always full of energy and spurs me on to get outside more.
Koko who is always supportive and takes lovely pictures.
Beachball who has a full on life and always takes a lovely blip providing an insight into her day.
Jeanne who lives in my part of the world and shares her lovely journal with us.
Min who has a very good sense of humour and lovely journal.
Giacomo who takes his fantastic pictures from all around America and shares his life with us
Flashead who never ceases to amaze me with his creativity.
Jenceng who has been so supportive and whose bear is going on a blip adventure!! Can't wait to meet him.
Neet who 'challenges' us to take fantastic pictures.
Digpan who captures the harmony in subject and colour in the urban landscape.
Jo who makes wonderful food and sock creatures.
Donkarlo who literally 'flies' around but still manages to find time for his lovely blip and comments.
Claire who is challenging herself through blip and providing a wonderful insight into her life and lovely part of Yorkshire.
MrsHollow who as she says on her bio, is a mum, teacher and cake baker (the pictures of them look fantastic) yet still manages to provide wonderful blips.
Cal who takes wonderful pictures from my part of the world that I wouldn't have seen.
Tracy who's coastal shots are always make me jealous and has a lovely journal.
sgwarnog who provides such wonderful pictures and write ups, that makes me think.
Suz a recent joiner to blip and is building up a lovely journal.
Bella whose journal is so gorgeous with her photos and write ups for her young years.
Graham who wants to be PeterPan and whose journal is full of interesting shots.
Sarah who brings a sharp wit to blip that I love.

OK, I've been here an hour and a half as I wanted to put the links in and if I have missed anyone it isn't deliberate as I need to get ready to volunteer at Oxfam so will check later and add you lovelies that I didn't capture here to Saturday's journal.

Have a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.