Telling it How It Is

Great Day

Had the big meeting re TTTCNBMP and it went very very well

Had the nerves beforehand like you do before a driving test/exam/date with a rock star and could quite happily have run 1000 miles in the opposite direction ( which admittedly would have been good training) rather than go into the meeting room but we made it and it was brilliant like a massive unburdening of all I have needed to say for about 14 months. There won't be any answers for months yet but I have done my bit. Told it like it was and was just 100 % honest.
The sense of relief was palpable.

The minute I finished work I knew I could chill for the 1st time in months and months as have had this and the court case looming. I came out at 5 o clock, the sun was beaming down and all felt well.

Had a walk in Hirst Wood ( note: heeled boots and a suit are not great for muddy paths especially as this is also known as a dogging area)./ Hope that I didn't look like I was touting for trade and that people just knew it was a blip opp ( I tell you I need to get those T shirts made!!)


These views greeted me, How divine

A beautiful evening followed by a Rioja and just a very very relaxed night


Thanks for all your support on TTTCNBMP, I will let you know the outcome when I know.xx

Loud Loud Loud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.