hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

How Do You Like Your Eggs In The Morning?

Apparently you have to go to the rear entrance to take part in the breakfast club at the Scotch.

My loft is now empty apart from 2 things which have to wait for my spouse to get home tomorrow; they are too heavy for Bad Granny to catch. The house, however, is a no-go area. Unless you are the sort of person who thinks it's normal to crawl around or climb over piles of stuff.

My mum kept telling me all day about a programme she saw with a man who was such a bad hoarder the psychologist who went round to his house had to have lie down after. At about 7.30 she came running in to say it was being repeated right then! Spooky! I have to say I felt a bit of fellow feeling.

We went for a walk to escape for a bit. Alexander had several goes on the slide. Swings are so passe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.