I'm half my Dad's age

By halfmydadsage

Thank you for everyone's kind words, thoughts and ideas yesterday...

Dreams are the windows to your mind. B doesn't dream. Honestly 98% of the time he sleeps all night perfectly but doesn't dream.
I on the other hand have very broken sleep but dream constantly in that 10 minutes that i am asleep perfectly. (Started taking a dose of melatonin and B12 at night to help me sleep. Now I fall asleep well and wake up 2 hours later!)

Last night I dreamt of photoshop. I dreamt that I enlarged the letter x until it made me a million dollars. Easy to understand. My dreams are always a mix of what happened during the day along with the stuff I didn't want to deal with. All mixed up with a dash of crazy.
Why is there a lion in my picture... go away lion. I want a happy picture again. One with an X in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.