Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Overnight

Our grandsons Niklas and Oskar came to spend the night - their parents got a night out! The significance of this photo of them going to bed in my studio can only be appreciated by seeing where they are. The bed normally has a queen size table top over it, covered with stuff. I blipped it in b and w long ago. You could see it HERE. It takes me over an hour to clean it up so they can sleep there - but that'sOK - it needs it!! (of course I haven't showed the stuff piled on the floor or my bike. Fortunately we do not have to have a crib anymore!
Must say that the boys are never any trouble - we watched a movie tonight about guinea pigs as special forces (-G-Force. Very cute. ) And then read a bit of a book (Oskar chose "Magic Flute"!)and they're asleep. Way before the granddaughters would be. Pancakes for breakfast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.