World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

First Week =D

I have been living in Wellington for a whole week! Seem like have been here for loner, but it has been fun =D
O week is over and it was amazing, but I am sick as a result of going out most nights and not staying in to try make myself feel better, but a lot of people are sick, so it might be because we are all living in new germs.

First class tomorrow morning! Pretty keen for classes to start, kinda feel like my brain has been turned into mush haha.

This photo is of the wristband that they gave us on the first day we moved in. We have to wear it because apparently people walk in and try to get free food, so we had to wear for the first week at meal times Invictus is the hall motto this year... nobody really knows what it means though..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.