E is for .............. Everything in the photo

I should never leave a challenge photo to the last day of the week.

We met some friends for breakfast and on the way home I said I needed to do my Challenge photo for something beginning with E.......I had taken my camera to take a shot of the eggs for bekkie but forgot!

So....bearing in mind Simon calls our friend above, Eddie, can you name all the E's in the photo............?? The answers are at the bottom Simon said that Zak (Eddie) has an erection but I cannot confirm this!

I was tempted to put the Empire Chicken that we are having for dinner in but it wasnt very appetising!

Breakfast done - it is peeing it down so the massive dog walk is abandoned, temporarily, and we are chilling in the snug. The dogs are being bathed later ready for their haircuts on Tuesday. That's it for today - enjoy your day!








Answers - did you spot them all?
Eddie - our friend Zak is the centrepiece of the Blip :)
Elvis is playing this song
Zak (Eddie) is wearing an Elvis onesy
Elvis picture
Elvis sign
Elbow CD
Envelope
Empty Egg box
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Evian
Elemis
Eye make-up remover
Egg holder
Egg cup
Egg
Emma Bridgewater biscuit tin
Eye cream
Easy Living magazine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.