down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

What's going on?

What a horrible day, where has spring gone? I was just getting used to a little blue sky & a bit of warmth in the air. Today has been grey & raining all day & then to top it off we even had sleet this afternoon/evening :-(

I haven't ventured outside today. This picture was taken through the french doors, just before the sleet arrived.

We still had a bit more tidying to do today & after Mr F had made such a good job of tidying away all the cables behind the tv yesterday, I decided today that I wanted it moving elsewhere (you've got to keep 'em on their toes!). As a reward for all of his hard work I have allowed Mr F to watch Top Gear in the lounge instead if banishing him to another room!......so it's not all bad ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.