Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Startled cat....

Look at her ears,I made her jump... she was up on the fence and I whipped outside because the sky was blue ... we have this wooded pergoda structure doodahhh and when they sit up on it you just obviously get clear sky up above ... a blip dream.. IF you like 1.cats and 2.sky.
Had a lovely morning,dog walk that was a tad on the cold side but sunny,then off to meet DDLC for breakfast as her brother,his significant other and their baby boy were visiting from their home in Spain,it was lovely to see them and baby Kai is a very sweet little fella.Anyway more importantly I had a really good full English breakfast ... most shocking is after we went to the shops and then had another pit stop I DECLINED a sweet pastry as I am a little full... but only because I still have a few of my cakes left,I am sure I shall be able to cram them in later......

P.s ... Mrs OE has pointed out something I missed,yes it is one of our cats... this is Princess Mitten Kitten the 1st or Mitt Mitt to her friends.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.