Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Ling!

Ok Ling, you have a personal post on my blip journal! Touched right? I know~ This is your birthday present. LOL!

Anyway, happy birthday Ling! Thank you for being the mummy of the group even though we took care of you most of the time. :P Please be happier and stay cheerful, don't let things affect you so easily!

Awesome dinner with Ling, Mandy and Celest at Tampopo! Jas and Mardy couldn't make it for the dinner though, which was pretty sad. Great people, great food, great night, what else can I ask for? Thank you guys for brightening up my uni life! :D

Going for a Hasseslbald event tomorrow. Hopefully I get a chance on their camera and take a nice photo for tomorrow's blip!

Busy week ahead~

Saki.

P.s: The only thing that spoils the day is that I left the house without my camera. *facepalm* Shitty phone takes shitty images...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.