That's Larry!

Best viewed That's Larry! large

Or *go large*

Really, this is, this is the look he gives me, or closer still, but eyes not in focus That's Larry too! I thought he hasn't been on my main blip for a while... even though the greedy feathered one has his very own blip... tonight's offering:

Larry nightingale

Love him, I so so love him, today he flew towards me with such glee, he almost flew in my coat! It was like a mini Little Larry embrace - almost!

I'm still pretty exhausted from the cold. So so tired after doing anything, even walking up the stairs, I want to curl up to sleep like a cat, whether I'll purr or not, I'm not sure!

Thanks for all your continuing lovely comments of late, I feel so bad I never get to comment back - next cold rainy day & I'll have a good old browse through xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.