The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Sepiacat

~backblip~

I'm sorry, he's just such a lovely subject :)

Good news everybody, today I managed to catch not one but three whole trains today on my way down to Sheffield. Very nearly missed train number one as I became too preoccupied helping a man to put his legs on that I forgot to keep an eye on the time! Never run so far and fast in my life, tried to leave the car in a tiny wee car park by my mate's house but it was fullup... Found a million spaces on a narrow lane nearby and promptly legged it half way across Dundee to try catch my train. I actually ended up being 10 mins early... People in the station were giving me a wide berth due to my sweaty, wild-eyed appearance. Oh the joys!

Chinese food and chocolate with my long lost travelling partner tonight, nothing beats that and some good chats. Oh, and plenty of wine too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.