Mrs & Mrs Melvin-Ffinch

Introducing Mrs and Mrs Melvin Ffinch! They both looked stunning today and super happy! A very very emotional day but easily the best day of my life so far, felt so proud to be supporting Toni leading up to the day and supporting them both throughout the day! There were a few tiny issues but I think I sorted them...and the speeches were fantastic!

Crucially all of the technology worked to include Toni's Dad in the whole day, this was the most important element other than the actual ceremony happening.

I did get suitably drunk after all of my duties (well main duties) were done and dusted! I was permanently on the dance floor. I certainly took lots of photos but am a tad upset there are few of me and the happy couple and with Rachel. There are lots of individual ones but no group shots. Mainly because we were making memories and having a great time! I suggested we could all just stick the outfits back on, get drunk again and re take lol.

Toni and Ali had a superb day and looked blisfully happy - I love them both loads and wish them a long and happy life together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.