Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

A cat, a penguin, and a dog

In ethics today we talked about egg donors for quit a long time and I have absolutely no idea why. Even though thebclass is pointless, it's probably the most entertaining class I have.
At community service the fire alarm went off but it wasn't a drill so the fire trucks came and all the kids freaked out.
At campus ministry, they showed a video about this organization that pairs children with brain tumors with college sports team. The idea is genius and the father who started it was actually there to speak with us and his daughter is coming to Marist next year. I signed up to help. I love love the idea.
Meg and I were going to go to the gym but the fire alarms were going of so Dorrie met us in the cab where we hung out forever. Danny and Isaiah found us which make us stay even longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.