Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Well, that kind of sums up the morning.........I woke at 5am and after reading Jenny's amazing account of her charity walk, decided I may as well get up and start work.

I think Simon thought I had pooped the bed was a little bit barmy as it was still dark and decided frosty and foggy.

Now, don't quote me on this, but it seems like it will be a cold but sunny day as it is so gorgeous this morning - I almost put my trainers on and went for a jog, but decided against that and just thought I would get the Blip out of the way instead. Oh and I bought the Groupon deal for Birmingham as it is £29 for a hair colour - bargain!

Opticians today - it is over a year since Stanley ate my last pair so I have been meaning to go for ages and I can feel myself squinting (crows feet alert!). Casper and Stanley are having a hair cut later too.

Anyway, must get back onto some work - not even 7am and Blip is done!

Have a great Tuesday everyone, be happy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.