Busy Day At The Office

Around 3pm I suddenly felt very lonely!

I came back from a meeting with a young client who was looking to develop an interesting variation to a shisha pipe and got on with writing up the meeting. I am sure there were at least six people in the room at that point! The next time I looked up it was like the Marie celeste.

I am sure that there is no truth in Nicks version of events. He was the first to return and claimed they were all talking about me in reception! He does like to mix it up a bit! :)

My desk is on the left handside closest to the wall. If I slouch down, it's as if I'm not there. The whiteboard Is currently recording the progress of two colleagues who we have set a cheeky wee end of year challenge!

The alternative was moss;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.