Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

All in a short space of time!

Thought I'd 'hit' some of the venues today at the Festival.

Started off at the food festival, where there was lots of different food stalls and Masterclasses to go to. There were stalls ranging from organic fruit+veg, wine, whisky, chocolate, cheeses, coffee, and meat. Quite interesting.

Then ended up at the Craft fair at the West End where this photo was taken, lots of handmade jewellery, wooden crafts, fairtrade products, clothes. I knew two of the stall holders, selling unique and different jewellery, Donna Ferentes and Caroline Temple.

Would have loved to spend more time wandering but my body wanted a rest :(.

Oh, while on the bus I saw
Bradley from Eastenders. Lucky me!! He was walking along Princes Street with luggage, looking tired and on a mission!!

Also just bought Tracy Emins book
Strangeland. Wanted to read a bit about her before I go see her exhibition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.