Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

Heads Up!

We have some of the most eclectic, funky, hip, unique shops in our neighborhood. This one is The Red Light - one of the hippest second-hand clothing stores around. I love their window displays. You never know what you might see - sometimes funny, sometimes shocking, always provocative.

This is a shot of one of their windows with some major reflections going on. I love reflection photos - I never know what it will look like until I download it. I thought this was pure fun, and I had fun processing it too.

It's even a bit of a self portrait - you can see my camera and my hand holding Liza's leash in the bottom right corner.
=======================================
Thanks for all the well wishes yesterday! I feel much better. Liza had fun being the guest blipper and I told her she could do it again some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.