horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Smiling Through Gritted Teeth

Well since my brother blipped the picture I'd taken of him on his time trial today, I'll fall back on one of the other competitors...

I rode around the ten mile course to a few different points to grab some action shots, and really quite happy with the large majority of them. I'm still not sure I could be bothered time-trialling, but I'm coming round to the idea (that and a first triathlon next year - the fact my brother is 9 years younger than me doesn't faze me in the slightest... Honest...)

The rest of the day was more relaxed, watching the chickens in the garden and sorting out the TT pics. About to ride round to the supermarket for some wine, and then make some pasta (one of the benefits of having your own chickens producing mountains of eggs).

Pity it's back to work tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.