In-between the seconds

By Lisalou

Super Wednesday

You know when you have one of those days when it just works...

In the morning I did French revision,second lesson tomorrow and I understood it. After lunch I had to go shopping. Which is always bit of a chore as the nearest shops are 45 minutes away so we always group it together with other stuff. So it is inevitably more boring and time consuming, just less often.

First stop Darty, new fridge. On offer 50 euros off. Next shop, phone shop. Nice man, Pascal. Got me a deal on the i phone 4. 200 euros off. Last stop Sat Nav shop, for errr a sat nav. Free updates for 3 years bigger screen and accessories thrown in for free.

I saved 350 euros, which, as my sister pointed out, is just the price of the shoes I have seen.......

There is also a potential work related good news thing, but I can't tell yet. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.