Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Talking to himself

I saw a really fine photo at Tai Chi today by a woman who is documenting businesses and their owners for historical purposes. I just felt like playing to see if I could do something similar. This is our front door. H is not pleased with me posting this. I'll think of something more creative for the next try.....

For the record, the bathroom counter person came this morning to measure for the counter and the tile guy came this afternoon to measure for the floor tiles. Everything is chosen, now it's a matter of timing....

And if anyone would like to see blips of New Orleans, my friend has just started blipping, (with my encouragement.) We went to art school at the UW together in the late 70s and shared a painting studio after that until she moved to New Orleans. She does mixed media pieces now, has an iphone and an artist's eye! Check out jkneworleans

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.