Streetlight in a Puddle

I've been promising myself time to play with my camera all week, but I have so far failed to keep that promise to myself. This morning I set out early for the bus so I could take a photo on my way, and as I was early I got a good seat on the bus so I am processing and writing this up on my laptop as I travel! I only have slow internet here though (through my phone), so I think I will wait to hit "upload" until I get to the office.

Lunch with a friend today, then beer after work with another friend this evening. Tomorrow I'm off to Cumbernauld to interview candidates for the Saltire Fellowship which I was on in 2009. I helped with interviewing for the 2010 group too, and it was great to meet so many really bright and enthusiastic folks so I'm really looking forward to it even though it will doubtless be a very hectic day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.