Square Frames

By squareframes

062

Looking down instead of my usual looking up.

Today brought a good friend in two capacities: one, Nicole who is moving to Hawaii and two, the sun. Penelope even got a bath and an Apple sticker placed cleverly on her back window.

After Nicole and I parted I rummaged through Twist & Shout to find some new music. This is taken inside the parking garage. There were plenty others, but I am obsessed with patterns and texture. The music was as always fun to shop for and I picked up Beck and Snow Patrol's new albums. I'm quite pleased with myself.

Looks like I need to be looking out my window tonight based on the majority of other's blips. The world just came together in a collage of different people's perspectives. I got to feel like I was across the ocean just looking at those images. Pretty cool how that can happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.