Here we go again!

By MI

Bibliothèque de l'Institut II

Another library blip. I had the place all to myself for a little while when I first got there. This is taken from my seat, no. 33.

J left early this morning and called a little while ago to say he is back safely in Toronto now.

The girls and I had fine days otherwise. Ch and her friend had fun here after school and are making plans for the mi-carême parade at their school. I'd never heard of celebrating the half-way point in lent before, but why not?

Th had us laughing tonight about lots of different things... an English composition, the modern dance exhibit that her French teacher took them to at the Centre Pompidou yesterday (a little far out for 15 year-olds and probably for most people!). She is just about ready for her trip to Brussels for a school activity. I'm very excited for her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.