paddle testing

Rather, paint on mock paddle test piece . . . or lenna's (Lumiere) art paint on steven's hand made lightweight drip-less paddle test piece! Say that three times fast! Fun stuff, I feel like I am collaborating on this with him.
You can see more photos of the painted test piece here or view a larger version right here.

now I think I should celebrate!!! I have caught up on my 6 week absence from blipfoto -I did not post from January 1 till the middle of february . . . I just did not feel like it, guess a break was needed. If you use the calendar you can catch up on the back blips I uploaded today. I do not promise to blip every day anymore, but I still love this place and will be back often. It will be easier now that I am current. I know that I did not have to catch up, but it was what I wanted to do for myself, for this journal. Thanks for popping in, I enjoy your photos very much! lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.