Home Tomorrow

Yes, the hospital stay is ending on day 15. I left there at 4 so as to type up two pages of follow up procedures to include 8 different kinds of treatment centers and/or doctors. I knew I would never sleep tonight if I did not get it into one legible document.

For the three or four who read my journal, you know I refrain from saying much very personal - however I want to say how I appreciate your support. And also if you can believe this as I cannot, my dear sister who is single is hospitalized as of today with what I believe will be fairly easily addressed infection in the intestines and later a surgery. Somehow though, the timing is beyond me as I am her go to gal - and she lives in Phoenix and me here in Seattle. Too much!

Anyway - we start another stage of this here at the houseboat, ours is not in the shot but our dock is to the left kind of out of sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.