Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Some Day We'll Get Back To the Sea..

Long-ass day today, and my next day off is next Wednesday, so it's going to be a long-ass weekend too. Anyhow, things are progressing nicely in my preparation for my trip in June. It's nice to have something to look forward to!

You almost had a picture of a very expensive Ted Baker bikini this evening, as it was raining on my way home, and shooting through a shop window was the only way I could keep my camera lens dry. However, when running Kieran and Charlie home this evening, the rain had stopped, so off I went down to the sea.

This was taken through the metal fence into the boatyard in Bangor, hence the lines on the buoy. Many of these old boats have been there as long as I can remember. Bit sad, really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.