Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

One week

It's officially one week until I'm 20 which means one year and 7 days until I'm 21.
Dan and I went on an adventure today. He has never been to the mail room (shocker) and didn't even know where it was so I took him there. On the way we found Isaiah so he of course joined because we both wanted to see the people's reaction when Dan asked for his mail key. Unfortunately, they weren't really surprised or at least didn't act like it. He didn't have much mail but what he did have was quite old.
Dan and I then made our way to the piano lab so he could take pictures of me playing piano and singing. I actually sang for him although it was soft. He said I was good.
He took this photo of me and a photo of a rose and put them together making my name. He can actually be pretty nice sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.