blues

...we're feeling it, we're all feeling it, we figured it out, though, this grayness is only nice if it's actually raining, but the empty threat is just depressing, what else, saw some TCU kids filming a movie downstairs, eighteen year olds with expensive toys, that doesn't help matters, for me anyways, at least i have hazelnut chocolate and some clearance rack smoked salmon (it has a four year shelf life, its just that no one here buys the stuff apparently, so that at least works in my favor), what is my problem, the twelve bar blues, one, four, five, and such and such, been reading all my Blips from day one since I've got the little year thumbnails now, fuck, i used to be so much more articulate, don't know about last year's exactly from today but the ones from the whole week prior, i look at the stuff and can't believe i used to be able to put words together, too many teachers for too long telling me otherwise this last year, I guess, and they are right, most of the time, time for a movie...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.