The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

The Hot Seat

This was one of those weeks where there seemed to be too much to do and too little time in which to do it. We all have them and we likely always will. In any event, they come and go and life moves forward. Some think it makes us stronger. Perhaps it does. Yet, for me, I am glad when they are over and I have a day or two where I am not on the road. On those days, I am happy to be with my wife, children and dogs and I gladly trade the hot seat at work for the warm hearts of my family.

This is a bit of an emergency and obligatory image tonight but "Blipdom" has not had much of my attention and interest this week. Hopefully, my schedule and energy will return soon.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.