Brewing.....

Trouble is brewing in the sky above, cloud formations rolling through all day. On the land it was fine and comfortable, a little gusty but fairly warm but tomorrow maybe a different story.

Blipness near 5pm so headed to the outskirts of my small town. Not everyone likes powerlines but with the sky above its kind of energising, powerful and dramatic especially with the late summer colours of the landscape below.

Thanks for your words, stars and hearts for yesterdays Windflower, the light won most of your hearts. I enjoyed reading your words and smiled at your thoughts, thanks for your support :))

Nearly 6pm and time I got my washing in off the line, get it folded and think about tea, running a little late after some time tidying the garden - oops hubby has just texted me, hes on his way home - better fly!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.