Doner & Chicken Kebab at Night

Had dinner with my brother and sister tonight and on the way home thought I'd check out this van.

I've blipped it here, and been meaning to go back at night.

I was hoping for the usual group of cabbies, but I guess they were still into their shift.
If I was a bit more daring, or even a bit daring, I'd go back after midnight, when I suspect buying a chicken kebab is a more dangerous affair.

Right next door was a 24 hour car wash, and it was full!
I'm still trying to work out what sort of person says, on a Saturday night 'Well, that was a good movie. Think I'll just pop out and give the car a good wax and polish.'

Passing strange.

Heading out to a tattoo expo tomorrow.  There'll be something wrong if I don't come away from that with a blip:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.