Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

Henrietta

I was hoping that today I would have all my sheep in the park ready to take photos of, but these things often have delays and I won't now have the first three til' Monday.
Never fear, Henrietta's here!!
Her tail is rather course like horse hair but I haven't told her that in case she gets upset! She was 'rescued' from a car boot sale and takes pride of place in the kitchen.
She is very partial to twenty pence pieces. She can swallow them with great ease. And when you want them back out you just........well....pull her udder to the left!! (She's chewing the cud rather voraciously now!)
I just couldn't resist her face, her whole stance and the fun factor and I hope you get a smile from my blip today.
Have a fab day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.