Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Grand Idea

Farfar, Farmor & Mormor cycle up Ny Carlsbergvej

It's a clever way of telling who's who among the grandees. Far = father and Mor = Mother. So Farfar is dad's dad and Farmor is Dad's mom - simples. This trio are trying one of the steepest hills in Copenhagen, really, this is steep....... comparatively speaking.



Currently occupied trying to get my head wrapped around printing and print requests. "Oh, you just do what you think best" is not a helpful guideline from a customer and I know nothing about what looks best on what material. I'm considering investing in samples but that could get expensive. This is my lame excuse for this weeks lack of commenting.... I'll try but it can seem like a chore when there are other things to be done (...... That and the fact that good grub & beer beckon, that is.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.