From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A low perspective.......

"I never saw an ugly thing in my life: for let the form of an object be what it may - light, shade, and perspective will always make it beautiful" -John Constable quote


Things that made me smile today.....

Seeing my little sis and her partner ALthough i think feelings weren't mutual when i shouted STOP at her as she went to wash off the slightly redder than normal hair colour off
going for a walk even though i was shown up by one pesky little pup in particular
Watching Rosie and Rex running along free Not chasing horses, with me screaming like a fish wife in the distance to come back
Zak and Bryn cuddling up on the sofa watching tv together
A clean house Will only last 5 mins before it looks like a mini tornado has rampaged the house
Smelling the chilli i prepared earlier
Preparing the Empire chicken for tomorrow to be asked if i'd like to book my favourite restaurant for sunday lunch!! Thanks Kirstie smells delicious

Happy saturday to all you lovely blip peeps!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.