Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

The Locals

Hey, I made the spotlight for the first time yesterday thanks to this cute couple. Head over here to see a couple of others. They are too cute.

Thank you for all you kind comments. I never thought I'd make the spotlight so I'm chuffed!

I went to Malham again today to do one of Wainwrights walks. It was fab. I saw

Highland Cattle (blipped!)
A Baby Rabbit
A Field Mouse
A Curlew
Two Froggies (nearly blipped!) plus frog spawn
A Stoat (my first!)

It could have been a weasel but I think its tail was too long.

I also helped a couple who were lost! Luckily I had my trusty map to guide them on their way

I had a possible tenant view my flat today. God knows what they thought of the 'Merry Christmas' bathmat, the Gnome collection and the singing Reindeer?..

And that's todays one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.