Epicentre

One of the central pieces in the new and improved Bradford


Day out shopping with the girls ( yuk. That;s yuk to shopping not the girls!! Mini rant alert. In the car park they have vending machines of Pringles and full fat coke. Why oh why is this necessary!! Becase infact walking two flights of stairs warrants high fat high sugar rewards. I can't think why we are one of the unhealthiest nations in Europe!)

After shopping we went to paddle in the town centre fountains again, none of my photos of that did them as much justice as when I took this, so I went with blipping the sculpture in the heart of the new grassy verge. It's amazing in the sunlight. I wanted to go with the colour version but Lottie wanted B and W and I daren't say no!


Dinner with old friends in the evening, one of whom had not seen me since 1989 when I was vocal, arsey, political and liked a beer.... big change in the last 23 years then

Happy Days indeed. Weekends rule.
This is The Life

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.