Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Moray Place

Had a lovely lunch locally at The Bungo. I also called in to see Shazia to give her a copy of the portrait I took of her the other day (finally got around to buying a printer). Her husband was also there and he was thrilled with it. I told her how many people thought she was beautiful and she glowed :-) I then wandered down one of my fave street in Pollokshields, Moray Place, and spotted a pair of long tailed tits adorning one of the budding trees along the street and managed to get a good capture of one of them, despite only being able to extend to 135mm at the moment.

I changed the earlier portrait I posted of the little girl in her rain mac and sunglasses that I met at the Burrell this morning, along with her grandparents. Thanks so much for the lovelies who commented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.