Runhills

By Runhills

Fruit Salad

......or part of it anyway.

Thanks very much for all of the comments on my 200th blip yesterday.

Another good day today, not quite as busy but a good day all the same.

I forgot to mention that when I started blipping I found it hard to decide which picture to use for blip so a couple of days after my first blip I started putting another on Facebook, for most of the time it was a different picture but occasionally I would use the same one, that had to stop when I linked blip to Facebook, it had to be a different picture once again. Tonight is my 199th daily Facebook picture.

I took Daughter #2 and my Mum back to Preston tonight to have a look at the lasers, while we were there we bumped into 2012 My Olympic Year, he had been taking a few pictures but said he had something much more interesting for tonight's blip and I tend to agree with him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.