Oily Glow

Very tired today, both because of last night (check out the Lady Boy) and in anticipation of the 'red eye' flight to London and then back tomorrow night. Narrowly missing out on the London blip meet.

*Big sigh*

So you get a quick 'off camera' flash experiment with the big jar of chilli oil that my sister bought us last Christmas. We're working our way through it. Slowly. If I was less tired I would do it again and get rid of the flash on the front ... oh well, YKYDFAB.

On a positive note I got a nice email from a long lost friend who went back to Oz who checks out blip most days. So, hi Abby!

Sorry I've been a bit crap with the comments this week. Thanks for sticking with me :-) Bring on the weekend.

- - - - -

LOTD: The composition in One Day at a Time's 'Against the flow' blip is brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.