Puffed

I was lucky to catch the Olympic Torch on its Forth Valley leg today. Could be a long time 'til it gets to London at this pace.

Nice, meandering bike run today - couldn't not get out in that weather today with it's two fingered salute back at the miserable winter months just gone (hopefully) - on and off road. Meandering enough that it lasted longer than a full charge on an iPhone. Granted, it was tracking my progress whilst I listened to music and I snapped one or two or three photos too. It gave up on me about two miles from the house just when it was getting to the meaty bit in Stairway to Heaven and before I could skip back to Rock & Roll to assist on the final climb.

After dropping Euan's pals back off today he said he didn't really want to go back to school tomorrow. I said I didn't really want to either.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.