A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Daisy Nook again.

Backblipped

My week and therefore my photos seem to be splitting into the same locations, from different perspectives, every week.

The working week generally presents picture opportunities on Salford Quays and now and again, Manchester.

The weekends take me to Daisy Nook.

This weekend I went back to Daisy Nook.....not a surprise from what I've just written.....but I chose a different route. Lots more photo opportunities.
I struggled to choose a blip for Saturday.

(Just after I took this, I almost got knocked over from behind by a huge horse that had decided to take its rider for a run, and not the other way round. The rider had to shout at me to get out of the way....and shouted "I'm sorreeeee!" as she went flying by, and towards the horse in this blip.)

(378)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.