creative lenna

By creativelenna

date day : )

we went to Robinson Preserve with the dogs and had a lovely walk. I am partial to this photo that I tweaked the color on . . . it looks nostalgic. On our date we also took in an organic farm called Geraldson's and picked up beets, fresh carrots, lettuce, swiss chard, yellow squash . . . had a feast of roasted veggies & swiss chard for dinner! We will definitely go back there.

I also was able to fit in going to a Best Buys store to have the opportunity to look at various cameras first hand. It was a great idea as the one I had my eye on did not work so well for my eye! The viewfinder was smaller or maybe I should say less magnification that I would like or need. So now I am looking into a Sony HX 100V that I tried out while at the store -much easier for me to see through the viewfinder which I am really looking forward to using. I have gotten acceptance on this idea from Steven, so once I decide, I am good to go. He is starting to get orders for his gorgeous paddles!! This is fantastic.

happy sunday-monday to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.