Hipstamatic: Tree near Netherwhitton.

I've decided today to start a series of blips using the Hipstamatic App on my iphone.

I'd almost forgotten about this App and seeing as I'm getting back into my cycling and my little Ricoh GRD is off on holiday to Australia I thought I'd invest some time with the the various combinations of lens and film. I have quite a few so this little series could run and run. I'll still be doing HDR and uploading to my gallery and I'm going to have a go at infra red again, both colour and mono.

I cycled approxiamately thirty five miles although I didn't measure it properly.

Here is my first effort, it's a pretty sad looking tree near Netherwhitton in Northumberland. I've only cropped it from it's original as there was a border and we all no there's no borders allowed on Blip.

For any Hipstamatic fans, I used the Libatique 73 lens and Pistil film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.