Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

where

Mist mist, I love Falmouth in the mist.

Pentagram design workshop. It turns out designing for a high-end luxury hotel is hard. It's only a 2 day project and I don't actually like the route we've ended up going down, but we haven't time to change.

---

An odd day of doubting the strength of my portfolio. Tomorrow I have to call 3 different agencies to ask if they'd like to see my portfolio... I'm bricking it.

CPB was good because I got the place without my portfolio being judged, and then impressed with my attitude, personality and computer skills once there. Now my portfolio has to do all the talking - it isn't quite as strong as I'd like.

Just want to send it out and be done with it. Send send send. Done done done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.