A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Deal Or No Deal

Went to see Batman at The Printworks in Manchester with another cinema-loving geek mate of mine, Chris....who has recently joined blip.
You can find his blips HERE.

This was the 1989 version of Batman, directed by Tim Burton. I've not seen it on the big screen for a very long time.

I can remember so much about going to see this in 1989; I told Chris some of the stories tonight. I've always been a comic book geek at heart.

And then a short walk to get the tram home.....out on a Monday night! How decadent. Even if I wasn't drinking, it's still decadent. Okay, not so much decadent and actually pretty geeky.

Anyway, if you're still reading, I was in the audience for Channel 4's Deal Or No Deal on recent shows that were on TV on Friday 9th and Sunday 11th March. Have fun looking for me.
I am about two or three rows up, I get regularly caught on camera, and I am wearing my glasses and I was also in "grow a beard" mode when it was filmed. I blipped something about it in December, when I headed off to Bath for the day.

G'night blipworld.


(380 consecutive - 600 blips.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.