Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Building a building

This picture was taken on the way to school today. I wasn't feeling well so I stayed at home till two then went to work with Kevin. I saw this when we were almost there so I stopped. The two guys sitting in the crane were having a great time. When I zoomed in, I could see them talking with smiles. Seemed like they had a lot of fun. Then one of the guys spotted me and stared at me so I had to leave a.s.a.p. just in case I got myself in trouble.
Nothing new to report today. Had a long meeting with the girls about the "Joy Rules", which is mostly bullshit anyway.Another teacher quit. I had to go through all the" taking classes" crap again. Well, it's time to challenge my patience. I miss the times when I was just a teacher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.